Bathurst 1000 James Hardie Winners Trophy 1981-1987


Collectors Club Price: $28.50

or 4 fortnightly payments of $7.50 with Afterpay More info

1:18 scale.
This replica trophy depicts the trophy presented to the winners of the great race from 1981 thru to 1987. This trophy will make a great addition along side your Bathurst winning model collection. Dimensions 40mm x 22mm

14 in stock

Receive email notifications of new stock and upcoming releases - Sign up here