Bathurst 1000 Tooheys winners trophy 1992-1995


Collectors Club Price: $28.50

1:18 scale.
This replica trophy depicts the trophy presented to the winners of the great race from 1992-1995. This trophy will make a great addition along side your Bathurst winning model collection. Dimensions 30mm x 30mm

1992 Tooheys 1000 Jim Richards/Mark Skaife Nissan Skyline BNR32 GT-R
1993 Tooheys 1000 Larry Perkins/Greg Hansford Holden VP Commodore
1994 Tooheys 1000 Dick Johnson/John Bowe Ford EB Falcon
1995 Tooheys 1000 Larry Perkins/Russell Ingall Holden VR Commodore

3 in stock

Receive email notifications of new stock and upcoming releases - Sign up here