Craig Lowndes/Jamie Whincup Ford BA Falcon 2007 Bathurst Winner #888


Collectors Club Price: $94.99

or 4 fortnightly payments of $25.00 with Afterpay More info

1:43 scale.

Craig Lowndes and team mate Jamie Whincup did not plan for any other team to get their hands on the “Peter Brock Trophy” and fended off a charge by fellow Ford drivers James Courtney / David Besnard, Steven Johnson / Will Davison and the hard-charging Commodore of Greg Murphy / Jason Richards.
In the end, just 1.2 seconds separated the top four cars in one of the closest finishes ever at Mount Panorama but Craig Lowndes and Jamie Whincup had won the thrilling Bathurst 1000 for 2007. It was also the first time since 1988 that Ford held all three positions on the Bathurst podium.

1 in stock

Receive email notifications of new stock and upcoming releases - Sign up here