Peter Brock Trophy


Collectors Club Price: $20.90

1:18 scale.

In honour of Peter Brock’s achievements and in recognition of his contribution to Australian motorsport, the Bathurst 1000 winner’s trophy now carries his name. The Peter Brock Trophy was first incorporated for the 2006 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000, held only a month after his death. The race was won by Craig Lowndes and Jamie Whincup driving a Ford BA Falcon. Great for any models that didn’t have trophies with them such as 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2018 and 2020.

5 in stock

Receive email notifications of new stock and upcoming releases - Sign up here